1. Women Rehabilitation Centre (WOREC) - www.worecnepal.org Kathmandu
  2. Child Workers in Nepal Concerned Centre (CWIN) - www.cwin-nepal.org Kathmandu
  3. Mahila Atma Nirvarta Kendra (MANK) - Sindhupalchowk
  4. Informal Sector Service Centre (INSEC) - www.insec.org.np Kathmandu
  5. Women Skill Creation Centre (WOSCC) - www.woscc.org.np Makwanpur
  6. Gramin Mahila Sirjansheel Pariwar (GMSP) - Sindhupalchowk
  7. Shakti Samuha - www.shaktisamuha.org Kathmandu
  8. Rural Reconstruction Nepal (RRN) - www.rrn.org.np Kathmandu
  9. Women Acting Together for Change (WATCH) - www.watch.org.np Kathmandu
  10. Himalayan Human Rights Monitors (Himrights) - www.himrights.org.np Lalitpur
  11. Navajyoti Women Training Centre - Kathmandu
  12. Children and Women in Social Service and Human Rights (CWISH) - www.cwish.org.np Kathmandu
  13. Centre for Victims of Torture (CVICT) - www.cvict.org.np Kathmandu
  14. Women Development Self Employment Training Centre (WDSETC)- Kathmandu
  15. Women Welfare Society (WWS) - Kathmandu
  16. Teka Samuha Nepal - www.tekasamuhanepal.org.np Kathmandu
  17. Asian Women Human Rights Council  (AWHRC) - Kathmandu
  18. Jagaran Nepal - www.jagarannepal.org Kathmandu
  19. Makawanpur Mahila Samuha - Makawanpur
  20. Aaawaaj - www.aawaaj.org Surkhet
  21. Nari Utthan Kendra - Kavre
  22. Protection Nepal - Bara
  23. Woman Awareness Forum for Social Change (WAFS) – Kailali
  24. Education Training and Service for Community Nepal(ETSC-N)- www.etscn.org.np Makwanpur
  25. Women Progress Centre - Kanchanpur
  26. Child Society Nepal – Morang
  27. Shakti Milan Samaj – www.shaktimilan.org.np Kathmandu
  28. Women Forum for Women in Nepal- www.wofomon.org.np  Kathmandu
  29. Biswas Nepal, www.biswasnepal.org Kathmandu
  30. Asha Nepal, www.asha-nepal.org Kathmandu
  31. Common Platform for Common Goal (COCON), Kathmandu
  32. KI Nepal, www.kinepal.org Lalitpur
  33. Change Nepal, www.changenepal.org.np Lalitpur
  34. Chhori Nepal, www.chhori.org Lalitpur
  35. Sahavagi Nepal, www.sahavagi.org.np Chitwan
  36. Child Nepal, www.childnepal.org Kathmandu